European Association of
fibre drum manufacturers

SEFFI, representing the fibre drum industry in Europe!

Members

 

 

Production locations:

DENMARK

 


Greif Denmark A/S  
Baldersbuen 8
DK 2640
HEDEHUSENE 
Denmark
 

 

 


Nick Engedal   
Factory Manager
 

Office Tel:  +45 4674 0681

Mobile Tel:   +45 4029 0920 
E-mail:  Nick.Engedal@greif.com


René Larsen  Sales Manager

E.Mail:  rene.larsen@greif.com

 

Website:  www.greif.com

FINLAND

Piippo Packaging Ltd
Lentiläntie 6,
FI-37800
Toijala,
Finland.

 

 

 


Tero Nystedt
Tel: +358 (3) 342 8222
Fax: +358 (3) 342 8210
E-mail: tero.nystedt@piippopack.com
Website:  www.piippopack.com


FRANCE

Abzac Packaging                        
3, Moulin d'Abzac
B.P.2
33230 ABZAC
France



Claire de Roquefeuil                        
Tel: +33 (5) 57493900
Fax: +33 (5) 57492973
E-mail: qualite@abzac.fr 
Website:  www.abzac.fr


Abzac Packaging                        
ZI de L'Aigue,
Chemin de Mure,
69780 Saint Pierre De Chandieu. 
France

 

 

 


Eddy Motte
Tel: +33 (6) 08698998
Fax: +33 (5) 57492973
E-mail: emotte@fibredrums.com
Website:  www.abzac.fr


GERMANY

Mauser Metallverpackungen GMBH
Postfach 16 20
Schildgesstrasse 71-163
D-50321 BRÜHL
Germany
 

 

 



Marco Metzinger
Tel: +49 (2232) 78-1050
Fax: +49 (2232) 78-191050
E-mail: marco.metzinger@mausergroup.com
Website:  www.mausergroup.com

 


Greif Germany GMBH
Dieselstrasse 4-6
D-50859 Koln - Lovenich
Germany
 

 


Simone Lindenblatt
Tel: +49 (2234) 7015-277
Fax: +49 (2234) 7015-264
E-mail: Simone.lindenblatt@greif.com
Website:  www.greif.com 

  

 

  Thüringer Fiber-Trommel GmbH
  An der Raffinerie 6,                                               04617 Rositz,                                                 Germany

 

 Marielis Kern  (Geschäftsführerin)         Tel.: +49 (0)34498 / 456-0

 Fax: +49 (0)34498 / 456-30
 E-Mail: kern@tft-verpackungen.com

 Internet: www.tft-verpackungen.com    

 

GREAT BRITAIN

Fibrestar Drums Limited            
Fibrestar House
38 Newby Road Industrial Estate,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 5AS
England
 

 



Colin Pardoe
Tel: +44 (0) 161 482 7222
Fax: +44 (0) 161 492 7220
E-mail: colin.pardoe@fibrestar.co.uk
Website:  www.fibrestar.co.uk

 


Fibre Drums Limited
Abbeyway South,
Vista Road, Haydock,
St.Helens,
WA11 ORW 
England
 

 

 

 


Steve Cunniffe
Tel: +44 (1942) 722299
Fax: +44 (1942) 271325
E-mail: scunniffe@fdlgroup.co.uk 
Website:  www.fdlgroup.co.uk


IRELAND

Industrial Packaging Limited
Killarney Road
Bray
Co. Wicklow
Ireland
 

 

 


Norman Lee
Tel: +353 (1) 2864010
Fax: +353 (1) 2864015
E-mail: norman@industrialpackaging.ie
Website:  www.industrialpackaging.ie


ITALY

Imbalkraft srl
Via D.Alighieri, 32
20044 BERNAREGGIO (MI)
Italy
 

 

 

 

 


Luciano Campanini
Tel: +39 (39) 6800085
Fax: +39 (39) 6902397
E-mail: luciano.campanini@imbalkraft.com 
Website:   www.imbalkraft.com

Niccolo Campanini 
E-mail: niccolo.campanini@imbalkraft.com 

 


Sillaro srl.
Via Milano 95 / 97
20078 San Colombano
Al Lambro (MI)
Italy

 

  

 

Gianluigi Scotti
CEO

 

Tel:    +39 0371 1900158
Fax:   +39 0371 1900154
Email:  g.scotti@sillaro.com

Website:  www.sillaro.com
 


NETHERLANDS

Greif Nederland BV       
Industrial Containers
Bergseweg 6
3633 AK Vreeland
The Netherlands
 

 


Dick van den Brink
Tel: +31 (0) 294 238333
Fax: +31 (0) 294 238344
E-mail: Dick.vandenBrink@greif.com 
Website:  www.greif.com

 

 

Erwin Janssen
Tel: +31 (0) 294 238330
Fax: +31 (0) 294 238344
E-mail: erwin.janssen@greif.com

SPAIN

Envases Vicmar S.A.

Camino Sarrondo, s/n
01120 MAESTU
Alava
Spain
 

 

 

Manuel Martinez
Tel: +34 (945) 410115
Fax: +34 (945) 410068
E-mail: m.martinez@envasesvicmar.com
Website:  www.envasesvicmar.com



Joaquin Alberto S.A.
RDA. STA MARIA 75,
08210 Barbera Del Valles,
Barcelona
Spain
 

 

 

 
 


Teresa Rovira
Tel: +349 (3) 3141012
Fax: +349 (3) 3130938
E-mail: trovira@diroca.com
Website:  www./joaquinalberto.com

SWITZERLAND


Cartub AG
Industrielle Verpackungen
MuIlerweg 9,
CH-4800 Zofingen
Switzerland
 

 


Bjorn von Burg
Tel: +41 (62) 745 8014
Fax: +41 (62) 745 8025
E-mail: b.vonburg@cartub.ch 
Website:  www.cartub.ch




Leichtfass AG
Bahnhofstrasse 11,
Postfach 464,
CH 4142 Munchenstein 1.
Switzerland
 

 

 


A. Pasciullo
Tel: +41 (61) 4113388
Fax: +41 (61) 4113390
E-mail:  info@leichtfass.com
Website:  www.leichtfass.com

 


 


SEFFI SECRETARY

Phil Pease
Boval House
24 Mount Parade, Harrogate
North Yorkshire HG1 1BX
England

 

Phil Pease
Tel: +44 1 (7770) 633320
Fax: +44 (0) 705 364 2594
E-mail: philpease@theIPA.co.uk

 

Country member list:
 

Denmark Greif Denmark S.A.
Finland Piippo Packaging Ltd
France Abzac Packaging
Germany Mauser Metallverpackungen
  Greif Germany GMBH
  Thüringer Fiber-Trommel GmbH
Ireland Industrial Packaging Limited
Italy

Imbalkraft srl
Sillaro srl

The Netherlands

Greif Nederland B.V.

Spain

Joaquin Alberto, S.A.
  Envases Vicmar S.A.
Switzerland Leichtfass AG
  IZag Zofingen
UK Fibrestar Drums Limited
  Fibre Drums Limited

 

Contact Information

  • SEFFI 
  • Secretariat / Offices: 
  • Boval House
  • 24 Mount Parade
  • Harrogate 
  • North Yorkshire
  • HG1 1BX, United Kingdom
  • seffi@theipa.co.uk
Copyright Eye-C Multimedia, 2009. All Rights Reserved.