SEFFI members (logos)

Members (FIBRE DRUM MANUFACTURERS)
by country

Denmark | Greif

Baldersbuen 8
DK 2640
Hedehusene

Nick Engedal, Factory Manager | +45 46740681| nick.engedal@greif.com

René Larsen, Sales Manager | rene.larsen@greif.com

France | Abzac Packaging

3, Moulin d’Abzac
BP2, 33230 Abzac

ZI de L’Aigue
Chemin de Mure
69780 Saint Pierre De Chandieu

Claire de Roquefeuil |+33 557493900 |qualite@abzac.fr
Eddy Motte | +33 608698998 | emotte@fibredrums.com

GB | Fibrestar

38 Newby Road Industrial Estate
Stockport
Cheshire, SK7 5AS

Colin Pardoe | +44 1614827222 | colin.pardoe@fibrestar.co.uk

GB | FDL Packaging Group

Abbeyway South,
Vista Road, Haydock,
St.Helens, WA11 ORW

David Scotting | +44 1942722444 | sales@fdlgroup.co.uk

Italy | Imbalkraft

Via D. Alighieri, 32
20881 Bernareggio (MB)

Niccolo Campanini |+39 396800085 | niccolo.campanini@imbalkraft.com

Italy | Sillaro

Via Milano 95 / 97
20078 San Colombano
Al Lambro (MI)

Gianluigi Scotti, Chief Executive | +39 3711900158 | g.scotti@sillaro.com

Spain | Envases Vicmar

Camino Sarrondo, s/n
01120 Maestu, Alava

Manuel Martinez | +34 945410115
| m.martinez@envasesvicmar.com

Spain | Joaquin Alberto

Rda. Santa Maria, 75
08210 Barbera Del Valles
Barcelona

Teresa Rovira | +349 33141012
|trovira@diroca.com

Finland | Piippo Packaging

Lentiläntie 6
FI-37800
Toijala

Tero Nystedt | +358 33428222 | tero.nystedt@piippopack.com

Germany | Greif

Dieselstrasse 4-6
D-50859 Koln – Lovenich

Simone Lindenblatt | +49 22347015277 | simone.lindenblatt@greif.com

Germany | Mauser Packaging Solutions

Postfach 16 20
Schildgesstrasse 71-163
D-50321 Brühl

Marco Metzinger | +49 223278191050 | marco.metzinger@mausergroup.com

Germany | TFT Verpackungen

Thüringer Fiber-Trommel GmbH
An der Raffinerie 6
04617 Rositz

Marielis Kern, Managing Director | +49 344984560 | info@tft-verpackungen.com

Ireland | Industrial Packaging

Killarney Road, Bray
County Wicklow

Robert Lee | +353 12864010 | robert@industrialpackaging.ie

Netherlands | Greif

Bergseweg 6
3633 AK Vreeland

Dick van den Brink | +31 294238333 |dick.vandenbrink@greif.com

Erwin Janssen | +31 294238330 | erwin.janssen@greif.com

Switzerland | Cartub

MuIlerweg 9,
CH-4800 Zofingen

Bjorn von Burg | +41 627458014 | b.vonburg@cartub.ch

Switzerland | Müller Verpackungen

Tramstrasse 20
4142 Münchenstein

Thomas Jaeger | +41 614161280 | thomas.jaeger@mueller-group.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS (INDUSTRY STAKEHOLDERS)

Technocraft

Technocraft is a global company, with presence in 10 countries and over 3000 employees. Among other things, they are a specialist producer of drum closures and seals.

Trisure

Trisure is an established packaging accessories supplier with a global presence. The company provides products including drum lids, closures and linings to our industry.

PARTNER ASSOCIATIONS

EIPA

The European Industrial Packaging Association (EIPA) represents European manufacturers of steel and fibre drums and reconditioners of industrial packaging. It is the wider European association of which SEFFI forms part.

Interpack

Interpack is the leading international trade fair for all things packaging. Held annually in Dusseldorf, Germany, it covers the food, pharma, cosmetic and many other industries. The company also publishes an industry magazine, Tightly Packed.

IPA

The Industrial Packaging Association (IPA) is the British trade organisation for industrial packaging, covering manufacturers of many types of packaging, based in Great Britain.

Don’t hesitate to get in touch.