SEFFI members

Don’t hesitate to get in contact with any of our members.

FRANCE | Abzac Packaging
3, Moulin d’Abzac, BP2, 33230 Abzac

Claire de Roquefeuil |+33 557493900 |claire.roquefeuil@gmail.com

FINLAND | Piippo Packaging
Lentiläntie 6, FI-37800, Toijala

Tero Nystedt | +358 33428222 | tero.nystedt@piippopack.com

GB | Fibrestar
38 Newby Road Industrial Estate, Stockport, Cheshire, SK7 5AS

Colin Pardoe | +44 1614827222 | colin.pardoe@fibrestar.co.uk

GB | FDL Packaging Group
Abbeyway South, Vista Road, Haydock, St.Helens, WA11 ORW

David Scotting | +44 1942722444 | sales@fdlgroup.co.uk

GERMANY | Mauser Packaging Solutions
Postfach 16 20, Schildgesstrasse 71-163, D-50321 Brühl

Marco Metzinger | +49 223278191050 |marco.metzinger@mausergroup.com

GERMANY | TFT Verpackungen
Thüringer Fiber-Trommel GmbH, An der Raffinerie 6, 04617 Rositz

Marielis Kern, Managing Director |+49 344984560 | info@tft-verpackungen.com

GERMANY| Abzac Packaging
Dieselstrasse 4, 50859 Köln

Claire de Roquefeuil |+49 (0) 2234 981 29 88 | qualite@abzac.fr

IRELAND | Industrial Packaging
Killarney Road, Bray, County Wicklow

Robert Lee | +353 12864010 | robert@industrialpackaging.ie

ITALY | Imbalkraft
Via D. Alighieri, 32, 20881 Bernareggio (MB)

Niccolo Campanini |+39 396800085 | niccolo.campanini@imbalkraft.com

ITALY | Sillaro
Via Milano 95 / 97, 20078 San Colombano, Al Lambro (MI)

Gianluigi Scotti, Chief Executive | +39 3711900158 | g.scotti@sillaro.com

SPAIN | Envases Vicmar
Camino Sarrondo, s/n, 01120 Maestu, Alava

Manuel Martinez | +34 945410115 | m.martinez@envasesvicmar.com

SPAIN | Joaquin Alberto
Rda. Santa Maria, 75, 08210 Barbera Del Valles, Barcelona

Teresa Rovira | +349 33141012 |trovira@diroca.com

SWITZERLAND | Cartub
MuIlerweg 9, CH-4800 Zofingen

Bjorn von Burg | +41 627458014 | b.vonburg@cartub.ch

SWITZERLAND | Müller Verpackungen
Tramstrasse 20, 4142 Münchenstein

Thomas Jaeger | +41 614161280 | thomas.jaeger@mueller-group.com

TURKEY | Izvar
Pelitli Man. 4448 Sokak No. 7, Gebze, 41490, Kocaeli

Ahmet Ersöz | +90 262 7510220 | ahmet@izvar.com

More information about membership?