SEFFI members

Select by: Country & Company

France | Abzac Packaging

3, Moulin d’Abzac
BP2, 33230 Abzac

Claire de Roquefeuil |+33 557493900 |qualite@abzac.fr
Eddy Motte | +33 608698998 | emotte@fibredrums.com

GB | Fibrestar

38 Newby Road Industrial Estate
Stockport
Cheshire, SK7 5AS

Colin Pardoe | +44 1614827222 | colin.pardoe@fibrestar.co.uk

GB | FDL Packaging Group

Abbeyway South,
Vista Road, Haydock,
St.Helens, WA11 ORW

David Scotting | +44 1942722444 | sales@fdlgroup.co.uk

Italy | Imbalkraft

Via D. Alighieri, 32
20881 Bernareggio (MB)

Niccolo Campanini |+39 396800085 | niccolo.campanini@imbalkraft.com

Italy | Sillaro

Via Milano 95 / 97
20078 San Colombano
Al Lambro (MI)

Gianluigi Scotti, Chief Executive | +39 3711900158 | g.scotti@sillaro.com

Switzerland | Cartub

MuIlerweg 9,
CH-4800 Zofingen

Bjorn von Burg | +41 627458014 | b.vonburg@cartub.ch

Switzerland | Müller Verpackungen

Tramstrasse 20
4142 Münchenstein

Thomas Jaeger | +41 614161280 | thomas.jaeger@mueller-group.com

Finland | Piippo Packaging

Lentiläntie 6
FI-37800
Toijala

Tero Nystedt | +358 33428222 | tero.nystedt@piippopack.com

Germany | Mauser Packaging Solutions

Postfach 16 20
Schildgesstrasse 71-163
D-50321 Brühl

Marco Metzinger | +49 223278191050 | marco.metzinger@mausergroup.com

Germany | TFT Verpackungen

Thüringer Fiber-Trommel GmbH
An der Raffinerie 6
04617 Rositz

Marielis Kern, Managing Director | +49 344984560 | info@tft-verpackungen.com

Ireland | Industrial Packaging

Killarney Road, Bray
County Wicklow

Robert Lee | +353 12864010 | robert@industrialpackaging.ie

Spain | Envases Vicmar

Camino Sarrondo, s/n
01120 Maestu, Alava

Manuel Martinez | +34 945410115
| m.martinez@envasesvicmar.com

Spain | Joaquin Alberto

Rda. Santa Maria, 75
08210 Barbera Del Valles
Barcelona

Teresa Rovira | +349 33141012
|trovira@diroca.com

Turkey | Izvar

Pelitli Man. 4448 Sokak No. 7

Gebze, 41490, Kocaeli, Turkey

Ahmet Ersöz | +90 262 7510220 | ahmet@izvar.com

PARTNER ASSOCIATIONS

EIPA

The European Industrial Packaging Association (EIPA) represents European manufacturers of steel and fibre drums and reconditioners of industrial packaging. It is the wider European association of which SEFFI forms part.

Interpack

Interpack is the leading international trade fair for all things packaging. Held annually in Dusseldorf, Germany, it covers the food, pharma, cosmetic and many other industries. The company also publishes an industry magazine, Tightly Packed.

IPA

The Industrial Packaging Association (IPA) is the British trade organisation for industrial packaging, covering manufacturers of many types of packaging, based in Great Britain.

Don’t hesitate to get in touch.